Office Office Holder
President Louise Brooke-Smith (President RICS)
Vice – President John O Trumper
Captain Ian Ditchfield
Vice – Captain To be elected
Hon Treasurer Colin D Searle
Hon Secretary Andrew C M Rintoul
Hon Accounts Examiner Michael O Coates
Committee The Captain, Vice – Captain, Hon Treasurer, Hon Secretary, Hon Accounts Examiner,
Derek Hannam, John Keenan, Niall Sheridan, Keith Thompson, Adam Tuck, Andy Ambrose, Bob Davis, Peter Higham, Iain Laurie, John Hallett and John McAllister. (In addition one nominee from each Section at its discretion.)
Hon Life Members G. D. Adams, J. L. Balch, D. E. Biddle, H. W. M. Cave, M. O. Coates, J. F. Doubleday, C. J. Eatough, H. A. C. Edwards, H. A. Mote, R. F. S. Port, A. T. Taylor, J. O. Trumper and R. Webb